Which men's player is your choice for 2014 men's Player of the Year?
F - Colton Bloecher (OWU) 18g,4a
F - Jalon Brown (CNU) 20g,7a
F - Stephen Golz (Wheaton-IL) 21g,3a
F - Andrew Jenkins (St. Scholastica) 25g,8a
F - Johnny Lawson (Trinity-TX) 18g,8a
F - Jeremy Payne (Messiah) 21g,10a
F - Jack Thompson (Messiah) 10g,13a
F - Travis Vegter (Calvin) 23g,10a
M - Logan Andryk (MSOE) 10g,25a
M - Marshall Hollingsworth (Wheaton-IL) 9g,8a
M - Brian Potocnik (John Carroll) 20g,13a
M - Brian Ramirez (Messiah) 2g,11a
M - Dylan Williams (Oneonta St.) 8g,8a
D - Sam Justice (Kenyon) 0g,2a .31 GAA
D - Connor Lanahan (Brandeis) 1g,1a .38 GAA
D - Anthony Passiatore (Oneonta St.) 1g,2a .53 GAA
D - Carter Robbins (Messiah) 0g,3a .30 GAA
D - Sam Williams (Tufts) 4g,1a .57 GAA
GK - Matt Dickey (Wheaton-MA) .898 Sv.Pct. .42 GAA
GK - Sam Glougher (Kenyon) .896 Sv.Pct. .31 GAA
See Results
No contests today.
No contests today.
No contests today.